Events

ICOLD _Event

26th Congress & 86th ICOLD Annual Meeting

Vienna, Austria

1 - 7 July 2018

 

View the website here

Member Countries

GREECE

AFG

Name of the Committee:

GCOLD

President:

George DOUNIAS

Secretary General:

Rea Papachatzaki

Address Committee:

GREEK COMMITTEE ON LARGE DAMS 56-58 Aghissilaou str (c/o PPC – DHEG) 104 36, Athens Greece

Phone:

30210 3355328

Fax:

30 210 5241223

E-mail:

eemf@eeft.gr

Web site:

http://www.eeft.gr

ICOLD-CIGB International Commission On Large Dams - Commission Internationale des Grands Barrages

Some words on the country and the Committee:

CHAIRMAN : George Dounias (gdounias@edafos.gr) A’ VICE PRESIDENT : Nikolaos Mamasis (nikos@itia.ntua.gr) B’ VICE PRESIDENT : Odysseas Karasachinidis (li210u044@minagric.gr) GENERAL SECRETARY : Rea Papachatzaki (papachatzaki@yahoo.gr) TREASURER : Sofia Siachou (s.siachou@dei.com.gr) MEMBER : Demetrios Georgiopoulos (d.georgiopoulos@dei.com.gr) MEMBER : George Georgalas (galas1958@hotmail.com) MEMBER : Serafina Lazaridou (slazaridou@hydroex.gr) MEMBER : Evangelos Rabias (erabias@raycap.gr)